Power engineering

Power Machines

Power Machines is a global power engineering company – one of the world’s top-five industry leaders in terms of volume of installed facilities.

The company has developed a wealth of experience and expertise in the engineering-design, manufacturing and supply of equipment sets for thermal, nuclear and hydro power plants. One of the company’s key competitive advantages is the ability to deliver turnkey solutions to complex projects in the electrical energy industry.

The unique experience and wealth of innovative advancements allow Power Machines to manufacture world-class equipment and formulate progressive technical solutions that take the client’s individual needs into consideration. The range of the company’s products encompasses cutting-edge, highly-efficient solutions for thermal, nuclear and hydro power plants, integrated power grids, industry and transport.

Reported revenue of 28.33 bln rubles in 2018.

The company employs more than 15 000 people.

CEO: Timur Lipatov

Website: www.power-m.ru

NordEnergoGroup

NordEnergoGroup is a Russian company established for the management of power engineering and electrical assets of Severgroup.

The company's mission is to ensure leadership, combining the advances in electric power and electrical engineering and contributing to the business development of the customers and partners.

The company's vision is to become an integrator of the best power and electrical engineering solutions for all consumers.

NordEnergoGroup includes the leading enterprises of the Russian machine-building complex:

  1. JSC TKZ «Krasny Kotelshchik» (www.tkz.su) is one of the leading enterprises of the Russian boiler-making industry, with international experience and competence in the engineering, manufacture and integrated supply of equipment for thermal power, including the performance of turnkey contracts.
  2. OJSC «Kaluga Turbine Works» (www.oaoktz.ru) is the largest in Russia and the CIS enterprise for the development and production of steam turbines, turbo drives and unit turbogenerators of small and medium capacity for power facilities in various industries.
  3. Power Machines – Reostat Plant LLC (www.reostat.ru) is a machine-building enterprise for manufacturing electrical products – large electric machines, traction motors for mining and oil and gas industries, electric trains and subway cars.

One of the NordEnergoGroup areas is the expansion of the asset portfolio by investing in new promising trends and small technology companies, complementary to production and processing chain and sales channels.

CEO: Alexey Mordashov

Машиностроение

Силовые машины

ПАО «Силовые машины» — глобальная энергомашиностроительная компания, входящая в пятерку мировых лидеров отрасли по объему установленного оборудования.

«Силовые машины» обладают богатейшим опытом и компетенцией в области проектирования, изготовления и комплектной поставки оборудования для тепловых, атомных и гидроэлектростанций. Ключевая компетенция и конкурентное преимущество компании — осуществление комплексных проектов под ключ в сфере электроэнергетики.

Уникальный опыт и наличие инновационных разработок позволяют «Силовым машинам» выпускать оборудование высокого мирового уровня и создавать прогрессивные технические решения с учетом индивидуальных требований заказчика. Перечень основной продукции компании включает в себя современные эффективные решения для тепловой, атомной, гидроэнергетики, электросетевого комплекса, промышленности и транспорта.

Выручка группы в 2018 году: 28,33 млрд рублей.

Количество сотрудников компании — более 15 тыс. человек.

Генеральный директор - Тимур Липатов  

Сайт компании: www.power-m.ru

НордЭнергоГрупп

«НордЭнергоГрупп» — российская компания, созданная для управления энергомашиностроительными и электротехническими активами «Севергрупп».

Миссия компании — обеспечивать лидерство, объединяя передовые достижения в энергетике и электротехнике и способствуя развитию бизнеса клиентов и партнеров.

Видение — стать интегратором лучших энергетических и электротехнических решений для всех потребителей.

В состав «НордЭнергоГрупп» входят ведущие предприятия машиностроительного комплекса России:

  1. ОАО ТКЗ «Красный котельщик» (www.tkz.su) — одно из ведущих предприятий российского котлостроения, имеющее международный опыт и компетенции в области проектирования, изготовления и комплексной поставки оборудования для тепловой энергетики, включая исполнение контрактов под ключ.
  2. ОАО «Калужский турбинный завод» (www.oaoktz.ru) — крупнейшее в России и на территории СНГ предприятие по разработке и производству паровых турбин, турбоприводов и блочных турбогенераторов малой и средней мощности для энергетических объектов различных отраслей промышленности.
  3. ООО «Силовые машины – завод «Реостат» (www.reostat.ru) – машиностроительное предприятие по производству электротехнической продукции – крупных электрических машин, тяговых двигателей – для предприятий горной и нефтегазодобывающей промышленности, электропоездов и вагонов метрополитена.

Одно из направлений «НордЭнергоГрупп» — расширение портфеля активов, за счет инвестиций в новые перспективные направления и небольшие технологические компании, комплементарные производственной и технологической цепочке и каналам продаж.

Генеральный директор – Алексей Мордашов